Warning: Blog novice at the wheel

Watch out.  I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing.

I know such a confession may be unseemly, but I’m sure you blog-savvy people can tell anyway. 

Now that expectations are appropriately low, let’s talk.  I mean, interaction is what blogging is all about right?  So, feel free to share a thought, ask a question, or make a suggestion. 

By the way, happy 4th of July.  Despite all the short-comings of our nation, I think we have a lot to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

